I know I haven’t been posting quite as much as I have been. With the M15 spoiler season ending, we’re getting back to our usual schedule. ElspethFTW and I will both be on vacation next week, but there will still be articles being posted. This is the schedule I plan on sticking to for that week and every week after that – allowing for some flexibility, of course, but this is what you should expect.

Note: Things in brackets (you know, these things: [something]) are not necessarily weekly, but these are the days that those occasional articles will appear.

Sundays:
Commanding Opinion
Generally Speaking
[Reddit’s Opinion]

Mondays:
Games and Mechanics

Tuesday:
Commanding Opinion
Games and Mechanics
Generally Speaking

Wednesday:
Commanding Opinion

Thursday:
Pack to Power (if trades that week)

Friday:
Commanding Opinion [or] Generally Speaking

Saturday:
Generally Speaking
Pack to Power (if trades that week not covered on thursday)

So, I hope you guys will keep tuned in!

Until next time,

-SolemnParty

