So, for those of you who saw the old site, I had a segment called Games and Mechanics, where I talked about some of the more complicated parts of the game. Mostly talking about complicated abilities like Banding.

Well, I’m bringing it back.

Due to the fact that the game is booming, there need to be guides like this out there. Whether it be mechanics, keywords, or just slang within the community, I’ll be doing my best to have the answers to the questions like “what’s tron?” or “what’s the stack” or “why is banding so damn complicated?”

This doesn’t mean I won’t still be doing Commanding Opinion, of course – I plan on still doing 5 of those a week, and most likely 2-3 of these a week as well. Once we’re out of the M15 spoiler season, I can guarantee that.

Until next time,

-SolemnParty

